User Menu

Notification settings

Currently Playing

AHXEverything Is Connected by flag Shinobi (Marcus Andre Rousseau)
Requested By: flagsilok
In Compilations: Compilation Nectarine Compo #32 - AHX compo

Time Left: 3:40

- Streams

Summer Compo 2016

"write a summer hit!"

- deadline: 28.08.2016 23:59:59
- voting deadline: 04.09.2016 23:59:59

More details


This site is strictly non-profit!

All music played on this radio station is either in the public domain, freely available on the internet (as MP3, or other original music format) or is streamed on a 'fair use' basis. This does not mean that all the tunes played don't have copyrights on them. In fact, if not stated otherwise, the copyrights on songs belong to their respective authors!

If you find a song that isn't in the public domain, or you wrote a piece of music that you would like removed from the site, please contact one of our team members who will be happy to help.

Enjoy the music!

The team


Compo staff:

Terrasque - code & ponies
Starchaser - css & templates
maep - streaming engine

Hall of fame:
raina - templates & css
FishGuy876 - code
BombmanDK - code

Need to contact an admin?

Please send email to:
arab at scenemusic dot net

Nectarine Demoscene Radio

Compilation Compilation: Bitjam Podcast #19

Compilation Summary:
Name: Bitjam Podcast #19
Label: BitFellas: Bitjam Podcast
Running Time: 59:34
Media Type: MP3 / CUE
Additional Info: Details Page
Download Link: Download Info

Added On: 29 June 2010
By: flagLittleWhite

[Add Album Art]

Compilation Details For Bitjam Podcast #19:

01. Fear of the Lord by Anorganik ( MISSING )
02. Everyday life by Krii, Tricolore and Emit ( MISSING )
03. Neutral capsule by Anorganik
04. Subject jazz by Wen ( MISSING )
05. Not over yet by Wesi (Krii remix) ( MISSING )
06. Special technique by Wesi ( MISSING )
07. The mind killer (rmx) by Ewok ( MISSING )
08. Coleco by Psidream ( MISSING )
09. Needle X-O by Xhale
10. Subterfuge by Tricolore ( MISSING )
11. The white zone by Wesi and Krii
12. Floating island by Jean Nine
Total playtime: 59:34min.

Compilation Artists: flag Anorganik (Gábor Deutsch) flag Jean9 (Ilkka Hänninen) flag Krii (Ilpo Kärkkäinen) flag PsiDream (Jeff Malcolm) flag Tricolore flag Wen (Benjamin Brunn & Dave Wheels) flag Wesi flag Xhale (Erik K. Skodvin)

Songs In This Production (4 Total) :

XMFloating Island by flag Jean9 (Ilkka Hänninen) Log in to queue
XMNeedle X-O by flag Xhale (Erik K. Skodvin) Log in to queue
XMNeutral Capsule by flag Anorganik (Gábor Deutsch) Log in to queue
The White Zone by flag Krii (Ilpo Kärkkäinen) , flag Wesi Log in to queue

Production Notes:

Episode #19 - Drum and bass part 2
Once again we present some tracked drum'n'bass music from the 1990s - and this time it's about two trackinggroups: Theralite from Hungary and Rebound from Finland. Both hosted some big artists, in terms of demoscene credit as well as later "reallife" d'n'b status. So here we go with some big tunes - speed up and headbang with us again in the second Drum and Bass podcast episode!

Mixing and jingle by Vincenzo, compiled by Dipswitch, logo #19 by KF

All Images For This Compilation