User Menu

Notification settings

Currently Playing

PC-customTwisted Arms by flag Silok (Robert Katsenos)
Requested By: flagArne

Time Left: 3:05

- Streams

Summer Compo 2016

"write a summer hit!"

- deadline: 28.08.2016 23:59:59
- voting deadline: 04.09.2016 23:59:59

More details


This site is strictly non-profit!

All music played on this radio station is either in the public domain, freely available on the internet (as MP3, or other original music format) or is streamed on a 'fair use' basis. This does not mean that all the tunes played don't have copyrights on them. In fact, if not stated otherwise, the copyrights on songs belong to their respective authors!

If you find a song that isn't in the public domain, or you wrote a piece of music that you would like removed from the site, please contact one of our team members who will be happy to help.

Enjoy the music!

The team


Compo staff:

Terrasque - code & ponies
Starchaser - css & templates
maep - streaming engine

Hall of fame:
raina - templates & css
FishGuy876 - code
BombmanDK - code

Need to contact an admin?

Please send email to:
arab at scenemusic dot net

Nectarine Demoscene Radio

Compilation Compilation: BitJam Podcast #134

BitJam Podcast #134
BitJam Podcast #134

Compilation Summary:
Name: BitJam Podcast #134
Label: Bitfellas: Bitjam Podcast
Running Time: 24:24
Media Type: MP3 / CUE
Additional Info: Details Page
Download Link: Download Info

Added On: 25 Feb. 2012
By: flagLittleWhite

[Add Album Art]

Compilation Details For BitJam Podcast #134:

01. yogurtbox - Opening: Ancient Tree (TREE OF KNOWLEDGE, 2011) (MISSING)
02. b4kn - ACT VI - The Whale (The Octagon, 2011) (MISSING)
03. Simon Stalenhag - Ripple Boogie (SOUNDSHOCK: FM FUNK MADDNESS!!, 2011) (MISSING)
04. virt - Mecha-Kukai Travels to Chang'An (Autumntunes, 2009)
05. zinger - Hibernation Hacker (Wintertunes, 2010) (MISSING)
06. Teleidofusion - Summer Mood (Around Past, 2010) (MISSING)
07. Bomb Boy - Ignition, Set, GO! (SOUNDSHOCK: FM FUNK MADDNESS!!, 2011)
08. Malmen - Flirt Talk (Autumntunes, 2009)
09. Blitz Lunar - Heavenly Spores (Autumntunes, 2009) (MISSING)
10. C-jeff - Ocean Backwards (Up, 2010) (MISSING)
11. Shnabubula - Splash Panther (Adventure Magic Supreme Journey Music, 2010) (MISSING)
12. Zan-zan-zawa-veia - Jeca Jeca (Wintertunes, 2010) (MISSING)
13. RushJet1 - Depth of Perception (Forgotten Music, 2011) (MISSING)
14. coda - the magnificent meat shower (Up, 2010)
15. Jay Tholen - Eagle Feather, Falcon Claw (Control Me, 2010) (MISSING)
16. FearofDark - Recovery (Equilibrium, 2011)
Total playtime: 73:27min.

Compilation Artists: flag Bomb Boy flag coda (Ken Snyder) flag FearofDark (Stephen Johnston) flag Malmen (Kristoffer Malmgren) flag Virt (Jake Kaufman)

Songs In This Production (5 Total) :

Mecha-Kukai Travels to Chang'An by flag Virt (Jake Kaufman) Log in to queue
OtherIgnition, Set, GO! by flag Bomb Boy Log in to queue
XMFlirt Talk by flag Malmen (Kristoffer Malmgren) Log in to queue
The Magnificent Meat Shower by flag coda (Ken Snyder) Log in to queue
NESRecovery by flag FearofDark (Stephen Johnston) Log in to queue

Production Notes:

Episode #134 - Best of Ubiktune
Ubiktune is chiptune and video game music related netlabel, maintained by C-jeff and Megus. We started in 2006 focusing on music made on ZX Spectrum computer, but the borders were expanded with time. Our current direction is based on progressive, jazz, fusion and funk genres elements.
All the tracks for this episode were chosen by our dear fans and listeners during the poll. In case you want to join us, feel free to visit:, or follow with or

Mixing and jingle by C-jeff, logo #134 by Sander

All Images For This Compilation

BitJam Podcast #134
BitJam Podcast #134